Dave Kaiser, CHA
President & CEO

dkaiser@ahla.ca
780.423.9240

Meet Dave

Tracy Douglas-Blowers
Director, Membership & Industry Relations

tdblowers@ahla.ca
780.423.9227

Meet Tracy

Sales & Marketing

Michael Presniak
Sales & Marketing Manager

mpresniak@ahla.ca
780.423.9239

Meet Michael

Member Services Team

Azia Onofrychuk
Director of Member Services

aonofrychuk@ahla.ca
780.423.9244

Meet Azia

Member Services Team

Erica Blewett
Health & Safety Advisor

eblewett@ahla.ca
780.436.6112 ext. 267

Meet Erica

Member Services Team

Melissa Boisvert
Communications Manager

mboisvert@ahla.ca
780.423.9229

Meet Melissa

Member Services Team

Gayle Day
Office Administrator

gday@ahla.ca
780.436.6112

Meet Gayle

Finance Team

Sandra Schweitzer, MBA
Director of Finance

sschweitzer@ahla.ca
780.423.9228

Meet Sandra

Finance Team

Jacqui Labelle
Accounting Assistant

jlabelle@ahla.ca
780.423.9237

Meet Jacqui

Finance Team

Krystal McLay
Senior Accountant

kmclay@ahla.ca
780.423.9226

Meet Krystal

Finance Team

Rhonda Rowley
IT Project Manager

rrowley@ahla.ca

Meet Rhonda