Leadership Team

Dave Kaiser, CHA
President & CEO

dkaiser@ahla.ca
780.423.9240

Meet Dave

Tracy Douglas-Blowers
Director, Membership & Industry Relations

tdblowers@ahla.ca
780.423.9227

Meet Tracy

Member Services Team

Azia Onofrychuk
Director of Member Services

aonofrychuk@ahla.ca
780.423.9244

Meet Azia

Gayle Day
Office Administrator

gday@ahla.ca
780.436.6112

Meet Gayle

Joel Danyluk
Business Development & Sales Manager

jdanyluk@ahla.ca
780.423.9229

Meet Joel

Natalie Marcotte
HR & Safety Specialist

nmarcotte@ahla.ca
780.232.6871

Meet Natalie

Communications and Advocacy Team

Laurie Chandler 
Director, Communications and Advocacy

lchandler@ahla.ca
780.423.9239

Meet Laurie

Marissa Schmidt
Marketing & Communications Manager

Currently on Maternity Leave

mschmidt@ahla.ca
780.423.9233

Meet Marissa

Finance and Administration Team

Sandra Schweitzer, MBA
Director of Finance

sschweitzer@ahla.ca
780.423.9228

Meet Sandra

Jacqui Labelle
Accounting Assistant

jlabelle@ahla.ca
780.423.9237

Meet Jacqui

Meshaal Gill
Accounting Clerk

mgill@ahla.ca

Meet Meshaal

Rhonda Rowley
IT Project Manager

rrowley@ahla.ca

Meet Rhonda