Tracy Douglas-Blowers
President & CEO

tdblowers@ahla.ca
780.423.9227

Meet Tracy

Operations Team

Danielle L’Heureux
Chief Operating Officer 

dlheureux@ahla.ca
780.423.9241

Meet Danielle

Rhonda Rowley
IT Project Manager

rrowley@ahla.ca

Meet Rhonda

Susan Taylor
Office Administrator

staylor@ahla.ca

Meet Susan – Coming Soon

Human Resources and Health & Safety Team

Teri Sunde-Clay
Director, HR & Safety Services

tclay@ahla.ca
780.436.6112

Meet Teri

Viviana Rubilar
Safety Specialist 

vrubilar@ahla.ca

780.423.9248

Meet Viviana

Natalie Marcotte
HR & Safety Specialist

On maternity leave

Meet Natalie

Advocacy & Member Engagement Team

Laurie Chandler 
Vice President, Public Affairs

lchandler@ahla.ca
780.423.9239

Meet Laurie

Chevaunne L’Estrange
Manager, Member Relations

clestrange@ahla.ca

780.423.9242

Meet Chevaunne

Finance and Administration Team

Sandra Schweitzer, MBA
Director of Finance

sschweitzer@ahla.ca
780.423.9228

Meet Sandra

Jacqui Labelle
Accounting Assistant

jlabelle@ahla.ca
780.423.9237

Meet Jacqui