Dave Kaiser, CHA
President & CEO

dkaiser@ahla.ca
780.423.9240

Meet Dave

Tracy Douglas-Blowers
Director, Membership & Industry Relations

tdblowers@ahla.ca
780.423.9227

Meet Tracy

Lacey Morris
Executive Assistant

lmorris@ahla.ca
780.423.9248

Meet Lacey

Membership & Operations Team

Michael Presniak
Manager, Membership & Operations

mpresniak@ahla.ca
780.423.9239

Meet Michael

Membership & Operations Team

Erica Blewett
Health & Safety Advisor

eblewett@ahla.ca
780.436.6112 ext. 267

Meet Erica

Membership & Operations Team

Melissa Boisvert
Communications Manager

mboisvert@ahla.ca
780.423.9229

Meet Melissa

Membership & Operations Team

Gayle Day
Office Administrator

gday@ahla.ca
780.436.6112

Meet Gayle

Membership & Operations Team

Iwinet Stewart
Human Resources Programs Manager

istewart@ahla.ca
780.423.9233

Meet Iwinet

Membership & Operations Team

Teri Sunde-Clay
Special Projects Manager

tclay@ahla.ca

Meet Teri

Business & Program Development

Azia Onofrychuk
Director of Business & Program Development

aonofrychuk@ahla.ca
780.423.9244

Meet Azia

Finance Team

Sandra Schweitzer, MBA
Director of Finance

sschweitzer@ahla.ca
780.423.9228

Meet Sandra

Finance Team

Amrita Bajaj
Accounting & Payroll Administrator

abajaj@ahla.ca
780.423.9247

Meet Amrita

Finance Team

Jacqui Labelle
Accounting Assistant

jlabelle@ahla.ca
780.423.9237

Meet Jacqui

Finance Team

Rhonda Rowley
IT Project Manager

rrowley@ahla.ca

Meet Rhonda