Dave Kaiser, CHA
President & CEO

dkaiser@ahla.ca
780.423.9240

Meet Dave

Tracy Douglas-Blowers
Director, Membership & Industry Relations

tdblowers@ahla.ca
780.423.9227

Meet Tracy

Membership & Operations Team

Michael Presniak
Manager, Membership & Operations

mpresniak@ahla.ca
780.423.9239

Meet Michael

Membership & Operations Team

Melissa Boisvert
Communications Manager

mboisvert@ahla.ca
780.423.9229

Meet Melissa

Membership & Operations Team

Gayle Day
Office Administrator

gday@ahla.ca
780.436.6112

Meet Gayle

Membership & Operations Team

Zainub Siddiqui
Human Resources Generalist

zsiddiqui@ahla.ca
780.423.9249

Meet Zainub

Membership & Operations Team

Iwinet Stewart
Human Resources Programs Manager

istewart@ahla.ca
780.423.9233

Meet Iwinet

Membership & Operations Team

Teri Sunde-Clay
Interim Human Resources Development Program Manager

tclay@ahla.ca

Meet Teri

Business & Program Development

Azia Onofrychuk
Director of Business & Program Development

aonofrychuk@ahla.ca
780.423.9244

Meet Azia

Business & Program Development

Libby van Rossum
Member Value Program Coordinator

lvanrossum@ahla.ca
780.423.9232

Meet Libby

Finance Team

Sandra Schweitzer, MBA
Director of Finance

sschweitzer@ahla.ca
780.423.9228

Meet Sandra

Finance Team

Amrita Bajaj
Accounting & Payroll Administrator

abajaj@ahla.ca
780.423.9247

Meet Amrita

Finance Team

Elenita (Lenny) Dizon, CPA, CMA
Accounting Manager

edizon@ahla.ca
780.423.9226

Meet Lenny

Finance Team

Jacqui Labelle
Accounting Assistant

jlabelle@ahla.ca
780.423.9237

Meet Jacqui

Finance Team

Rhonda Rowley
IT Project Manager

rrowley@ahla.ca

Meet Rhonda

Special Projects

Matthew Rowlette
Hospitality Ambassador, Goodwill Partnership

mrowlette@ahla.ca
780.423.9236

Meet Matthew