Contact the Board of Directors

Contact the Board of Directors2018-10-04T14:31:11+00:00
Executive
Leanne Shaw, Chair
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport
Ph: 1.403.250.1800
Email: leanne.shaw@countryinn.com
Perry Batke, Past Chair
Best Western Denham Inn & Suites, Leduc
Ph: 1.780.986.2241
Email: perry.batke@denhaminn.com
Chris Barr, First Vice Chair
General Manager, Banff Aspen Lodge
Ph: 1.403.762.4401
Email: gm@banffaspenlodge.com
Ken Mealey, Vice Chair
Lakeview Hotels
Ph: 1.780.817.6089
Email: kmealey@lakeviewhotels.com
Heather Hamilton, Vice Chair
Delta Lodge at Kananaskis
Ph: 1.780.814.5295
Email:heatherh@pomeroylodging.com
Dave Kaiser, CHA, President & CEO
Alberta Hotel & Lodging Association
Ph: 1.780.436.6112
Email: dkaiser@ahla.ca
Directors North
Amr Awad
Holloway Lodging Corporation
Ph: 1.780.357.3402
Email: aawad@hlcorp.ca
Corbett Fertig
Timber Ridge Inn & Suites
Ph: 1.780.622.2228
Email: corbett.gm@timberridgeinn.ca
Michael Sieger
Nova Hotels
Ph: 1.780.424.6682
Email: michael_s@novahotels.ca
Directors Central
Mark Perry
Staybridge Suites West Edmonton
Ph. 1.780.484.6223
Email:mperry@sbsedmonton.com
Tina Tobin
Edmonton Inn & Conference Centre
Ph: 1.780.454.5454
Email: Tina_t@edmontoninn.ca
Directors South
Heather Hamilton
Delta Lodge at Kananaskis
Ph: 1.780.814.5295
Email:heatherh@pomeroylodging.com
Chris Barr
General Manager, Banff Aspen Lodge
Ph: 1.403.762.4401
Email: gm@banffaspenlodge.com
Sandra Kanegawa
Heritage Inns
Ph. 1.403.229.3505
Email: sandrak@heritageinn.net
Brooke Christianson
Canalta Hotels
Ph. 1.403.820.6264
Email: brooke@canaltagroup.com